Changes and update for YAAD

Mercury in Retrograde, Blood Moon, Lunar Eclipse…. Preparing for NaNoWriMo, outlining via the Hero’s Journey and Tarot with Arwen Lynch’s 33 Days to Finishing Your Novel… and life in general means I’ve been busy and October is just going to get busier.

Several people in the YAAD FB group want to start the YAAD course through Timothy Roderick’s book Wicca: A Year and A Day on October 1st, and since I had to skip a few days because I didn’t have all of the supplies, and I’m only 5 1/2 weeks in it might be a good idea to (re)start with them since I’ll have the supplies by then, plus it will be with a group, which means we can learn from each other. I’m also starting FamilyWicca’s YAAD program in October.

Family Wicca and T. Roderick’s YAAD programs have different approaches and are set up completely different and I think it’s a good idea to learn as much as possible, from a variety of sources.

I’ll be blogging more and posting more videos as the courses progress.